Oxford Reading Treasure

Nicholas Horsburgh

Oxford Reading Treasure is a fun-filled reading package designed for children in the 6-10 year age group.

  • There are 15 books designed fir five graded levels, with three books for each level.
  • Each book contains 4-6 independent stories.
  • Vocabulary lists enhance language development.
  • The layout is colourful with attractive illustrations.
  • The books are handy in size and colour-coded for easy identification.

Series contains:

Reading texts