Dragonfly Readers

Dragonfly Readers is a new 9-levelled graded reading series which promotes reading for pleasure and develops reading comprehension skills, while exploring Asian cultural themes and values.

Age group suitable for: 5-15 year old students

Dragonfly Readers offers a complete system to teach graded reading with comprehensive teacher support including:

1. a printed Teacher’s Book for each level
2. printable worksheets for each reading text
3. support pages in each anthology
4. an online Teacher Resource Library

Series contains:

Reading texts, Student Books, Online Access